The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1, Books 1-3 (The Burnside Mystery Series Box Set)


The first three novels of The Burnside Mystery Series! All three books feature Private Investigator Burnside, the former college football star and LAPD officer. The writing delivers compelling plots, crackling dialogue, and great characters!

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.