The Coffin in the Wall: A DI Emma Christie Crime Thriller Book 1

Crime Thriller
New Release

In the historic city of Chester, teenage drug dealers are turning up dead, their bodies mutilated by a ruthless killer. DI Emma Christie is thrust into a harrowing investigation, unraveling the web of violence gripping the city. From best selling author, M J Lee, comes a gripping crime thriller. Perfect for fans of MIchael Connolly and J D Kirk.

99 Cents
Amazon

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*