The Commune: A Dystopian Post Apocalyptic Series (After The Fall Book 1)

No power. No future. No hope.
And then she came.
She wandered the desert for days, rambling about technology not seen in generations. A place the Rages never reached. Only the oldest recognized what she described.
A place we call the City.
Then the Reavers attacked, destroying our home and everything we’d built. Now we wandered the desert, lost, and without hope. And still, Lucy remembered that place.
Does the City really exist? Can she lead us to it? Can we rebuild what we lost?
Our journey begins now, but we’re not the only ones making it.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *