The Complete Emily Bernal Trilogy: A Texas-to-New Mexico Mystery Box Set (What Doesn’t Kill You Box Sets Book 2)

Mystery

Sparks fly as ex-cowgirl and down-on-her-luck paralegal Emily Bernal hilariously struggles through a series of murders, messes, and men in a trio of Texas-to-New Mexico mysteries perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. “Emily is a HOOT and so real!” From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*