The Detective Wakes

Detective
New Release

A backroom cop jumps at the chance to investigate a high profile missing persons case in this Rebus-meets-Poirot page-turner. But DI Barney Mains finds himself in the middle of a deadly conspiracy. And he’ll be forced to question the very laws he has sworn to serve. Fans of Ian Rankin, Louise Penny or Peter Robinson should love this.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*