The Dividing: The Adamic Trilogy Book 1

Fantasy

One princess, One refugee, One decision that will forge their fate forever.
In a world where an ancient language holds the key to unimaginable power, Matt and Rose both strive to master magic, Rose to secure her crown, and Matt to save his dying mother.
Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*