The Frost Eater: A Dystopian YA Fantasy Novel (The Magic Eaters Trilogy Book 1)

Fantasy

The Frost Eater is the first book of a completed series—a dystopian YA fantasy trilogy full of magic and adventure with dragons and romance on the side. Perfect for fans of Elise Kova, Victoria Aveyard, Brandon Sanderson, and Veronica Roth.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*