The Gardener Kings

Teen & Young Adult

In this lush coming of age novel inspired by Iron Age Celts, a lonely princess journeys to a treacherous land seeking answers about her mysterious past. Perfect for fans of Fable and The Ten Thousand Doors of January.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*