The Goblin’s Bride, An Enemies to Lovers Fantasy Romance (A Feud So Dark and Lovely Book 1)

Fantasy Romance
New Release

Marry him. Kiss him. Kill him. But never love him. The Goblin’s Bride is an enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance for fans of Sylvia Mercedes and Sarah J. Maas, with a revenge-sworn heroine and a deadly goblin prince.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*