The Heartland Heroes: Five Fantasy Chapter Books

New Release

5-Book Box Set for ages 9-14
THE WAYFINDER – A boy must seek healing for his land.
THE FALCONER – A girl and her falcon must save the Heartland.
LIBERTY – From the fascinating world of tall ships comes this unlikely tale.
GARGOYLES – She needs not one, but two miracles.
VAGABONDS – A gripping American fantasy set in the heartland of America.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *