The Ice Duchess: Prequel to the Duchess Society Series

Historical Romance
New Release

~Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON & Julia Quinn! Your new Regency obsession!~ “An endearing love story with wit, heart and fire.” – Bree Wolf, USA TODAY Bestselling Author. A scandalous countess plays matchmaker…for a man she once longed to take for herself.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*