The Idyllwild Mystery Series Box, Books 1-3: The Great Loveda Brown, Loveda Brown Comes Home, Loveda Brown Sings the Blues

Historical Mystery
New Release

Cozy up with a cuppa and enjoy these mountaintop mysteries with a feisty small town community, hidden villains, and the unsinkable Loveda Brown. With the fun of a historical whodunnit and the flavor of turn-of-the-century Wild West, the Idyllwild Mystery Series gallops to the last page.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.