The Jeri Howard Anthology: Books 10-13 (The Jeri Howard Anthology Series Book 4)

Mystery

Readers who love offbeat detective novels featuring hard-boiled women sleuths will flip for tough-as-nails Oakland PI Jeri Howard! The first book won Best First PI Novel from the Private Eye Writers of America, and the next four mysteries only get more enticing. A must-read for fans of Sue Grafton, T.R. Ragan, Marcia Muller, and Sara Paretsky.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*