The Jeri Howard Anthology: Books 6-9 (The Jeri Howard Series Book 2)

Women Sleuths

Readers who love offbeat detective novels featuring hard-boiled women sleuths will flip for savvy Oakland PI Jeri Howard! The first book won Best First PI Novel from the Private Eye Writers of America, and the next four mysteries only get more enticing. A must-read for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert Dugoni, T.R. Ragan, Marcia Muller, and Sara Paretsky
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*