The Kate Jones Thriller Series #1: Bad Spirits, Dead of Winter, Death Rites, Touring for Death

Action & Adventure

Like fast-paced action and adventure with a dash of romance? Then you’ll love Kate Jones! This page-turning set contains the first four novellas in the bestselling Kate Jones Thriller Series: BAD SPIRITS, DEAD OF WINTER, DEATH RITES, TOURING FOR DEATH.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *