The Lightning Tree (The NI Revolution Trilogy Book 1)

Young Adult
New Release

Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and A History of Wild Places, this “masterful debut novel tells an epic tale of love, loss, and profound connection… with lyrical prose and heart-racing action” (USA Today bestselling Author Terri Giuliano Long).
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*