The Lost Girls: A dark and twisty supernatural thriller

Paranormal Thriller

A girl with a morbid gift. A demon hunter on the run. A secret that could destroy them both. The Lost Girls is an Edinburgh-set dark and twisty supernatural thriller. ‘A thrilling tale that compelled me throughout. A perfect read for all of Sarah’s fans… but also for fans of Neil Gaiman, Ben Aaronovitch and Laura Laakso.’ LisaReadsBooks

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*