The Magelands Eternal Siege – Blade Trilogy (Books 1-3) An Epic Fantasy Adventure (Magelands Eternal Siege Box Sets Book 1)


A city ruled by Gods, a mortal champion, a misfit girl and a disobedient dragon…This box-set includes the Blade Trilogy – the first three books (complete arc) of The Magelands Eternal Siege.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *