The Midnight Land: Complete Omnibus Edition (The Zemnian Omnibus Series Book 1)

Fantasy

Slava was born to be a hero. She just doesn’t know it yet. A subversive tale of female empowerment, perfect for fans of “The Bear and the Nightingale”! Now in one complete omnibus edition.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*