The Murder Diaries – Seven Times Over: Featuring Inspector Walter Darriteau (Inspector Walter Darriteau cases Book 1)

Thriller & Suspense

If you enjoy English detective stories, “The Murder Diaries – Seven Times Over”, the first book in the Inspector Walter Darriteau series of ten books, is only 99 cents or 99 pence today and tomorrow, for the eBook. Or you can read the entire book for FREE right now if you are in KU (Kindle Unlimited).
Other books from this series are available here.

99 Cents

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.