The Patrick Flint Series: Books 1-3 Box Set: Switchback, Snake Oil, and Sawbones (Patrick Flint Box Sets Book 1)

Mystery Adventure

Fans of Joe Pickett and Longmire will love Patrick Flint and family. “Best books I’ve read in a long time!” An unputdownable 3-mystery box set of suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins. “A Bob Ross painting with Alfred Hitchcock hidden among the trees.”

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*