The Princess Trials: A young adult dystopian romance

Thirty young women. A handsome prince. A battle to the death
The Princess Trials is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Selection. This exciting tale of courage, intrigue, and betrayal will have you turning pages.
Other books from this series are available here.

99 cents

Amazon Author Info

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*