The Shadow and The Sun (Militess & Mage Series Book 1)

Fantasy

When a world’s fate rests on her sword, will a loyal soldier obey her king or follow her heart? Sword and sorcery adventure meets romantic fantasy in the first novel of Monica Enderle Pierce’s Militess & Mage series. Perfect for fans of Grace Draven, Amanda Bouchet, and Miranda Honfleur.