The Silent Daughter: A gripping pageturner of family secrets, with a twist you won’t see coming

Psychological Suspense
New Release

“His daughter’s missing… and she knows your secret”. A gripping suspense novel about a schoolgirl who goes missing, and the woman who might know too much. Throw in some troubled marriages, dark family histories and long-held secrets, and enjoy this novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Kerry Lonsdale.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*