The Traveller’s Tale: Tales of Darkwood Book 1

Dark Fantasy

Dark Fantasy/Historical Fantasy. The death of a child sparked a curse that’s now come due. High-spirited Bella may not like her family much, but she’ll fight to save them. Even if it means poisoning herself. Fans of V.E. Schwab, Laurie Forest and Leigh Bardugo will love this twist on Sleeping Beauty. First in series but can be read as a standalone.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*