The Undead Mr. Tenpenny: (A Wryly Humorous Paranormal Mystery with Magic and Mishaps) (The Cassie Black Trilogy Book 1)

Fantasy

Work at a funeral home can be mundane. Until you accidentally start bringing the dead back to life. You’ll find it hard to pry yourself away from this start to a laugh-snort comic fantasy series that’s full of magic, mystery, and piles of pastries. Perfect for fans of C.K. McDonnell and Jodi Taylor.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*