Theorie of the Storm (The Forgotten Fae Book 1)

Dark Fantasy

A change encounter leads to a brutal betrayal, leaving magi-in-trainingTheorie du’Ambrin stranded in a world humanity thought no longer existed, the realm of the Fae. Here, Theorie will meet the last prince of the Fae, Taren, and learn of a magical barrier keeping the Fae prisoners in their own land. A dark fantasy perfect for fans of Holly Black.
Other books from this series are available here.

99 cents
Amazon

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*