Third Contact (Envoys Book 1)

Science Fiction

When the envoys from two species attempt to draft a peaceful relationship, the result is anything but peaceful. Buckle on your shock armor and enter the fray in this space opera action thrill ride from the author of Eventide. Perfect for fans of Jay Allan, John Ringo, and Larry Niven.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*