Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows (The Elandrian Chronicles 1)

Middle-Grade

“An exciting story about family, friendship, magic, and good versus evil.” (KidsBookshelf) “For fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson, I would definitely recommend this book as a must-read….” (Alliee Reads) “Thomas Wildus and the Book of Sorrows is an enchanting foray into a fantasy world where stories can become realities.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*