When the Night is Over (Blackbird Book 1)

New Adult & College Romance
New Release

When the Night is Over is the first book in Lily Foster’s new Blackbird series. Fans of Sarina Bowen, Jessica Hawkins, and Mia Sheridan will love this collection of the slow burn, second chance romances. Lily Foster will “satisfy discerning fans of the new-adult genre.” -Kirkus Reviews
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *