Wings of Ruin: A Young Adult Fantasy Romance Novel (Kingdoms of Faerie Book 3)

Young Adult
New Release

Even the most epic love stories can end in ruins, especially when your soulmate wants to kill you. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Cassandra Clare, WINGS OF RUIN is the much anticipated third book in the Kingdoms of Faerie series. The series explores a world of magic, myth, and legend through the lens of a powerful female heroine.
Other books from this series are available here.

99 cents
Amazon

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*